Staff and Trustees

Brecknock Wildlife Trust is one of the smallest of the forty seven UK Wildlife Trusts, but the work covers a large geographical area. Meet the team:


Chief Executive Phil Sutton

Phil Sutton

01874 625708




Office Manager

Clare Morgan

01874 625708



Conservation Manager

Beverley Lewis

01874 625708




Conservation Officer

Stephanie Coates

01874 625708 




  Wild Communities Project Manager

  Anna Guzzo

  01639 844273




  Wild Communities Project Officer

  Chris Jones

 01639 844273



  Wild Communities Project Assistant

  Jonathan Lewis

01639 844273


Patron: Lady Large
President: Dr Elizabeth Andrews MBE
Vice-President: Dr Norman Lowe MBE & Peter Jenkins
Chair: Vacant
Vice-Chair: Charles Morgan & Rosie Grandage


Council Members

 Terence Dewan, Rosie Grandage, John Shrouder, Charles Morgan.