Staff and Trustees

Brecknock Wildlife Trust is one of the smallest of the forty seven UK Wildlife Trusts, but the work covers a large geographical area. Meet the team:

 


Chief Executive Phil Sutton

Phil Sutton

psutton@brecknockwildlifetrust.org.uk

01874 625708

 

 

 

Office Manager

Clare Morgan

cmorgan@brecknockwildlifetrust.org.uk

01874 625708

                        

 

Conservation Manager

Beverley Lewis

blewis@brecknockwildlifetrust.org.uk

01874 625708

 

 

 

Conservation Officer

Stephanie Coates

scoate@brecknockwildlifetrust.org.uk

01874 625708 

 

 

 

  Wild Communities Project Manager

  Anna Guzzo

  aguzzo@brecknockwildlifetrust.org.uk

  01639 844273

 

 

 

  Wild Communities Project Officer

  Chris Jones

  cjones@brecknockwildlifetrust.org.uk

 01639 844273

 

 

  Wild Communities Project Assistant

  Jonathan Lewis

  jlewis@brecknockwildlifetrust.org.uk

01639 844273

 


Patron: Lady Large
President: Dr Elizabeth Andrews MBE
Vice-President: Dr Norman Lowe MBE & Peter Jenkins
Chair: Vacant
Vice-Chair: Charles Morgan & Rosie Grandage

 

Council Members

 Terence Dewan, Rosie Grandage, John Shrouder, Charles Morgan.